Category: DEFAULT

You Still Believe In Me - The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds (CD, Album)

Download You Still Believe In Me - The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds (CD, Album)
Label: Capitol Records - 72435-21241-2-1 • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Surf, Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock


Immanence - Various - Ladyz in Noyz Australia Volume II (CD), Guitar Solo - Unisonic - Return Of Heros: Live At Osaka 2012 (CDr), Voodoo - Michael Stanley Band - Heartland (Vinyl, LP, Album), Digital Poodle - Revision! Vol. 1 - Work Terminal (Vinyl), What A Girl To Do - Bat For Lashes - iTunes Live: London Festival 09 (File), Wichita Lineman - Earl Van Dyke - The Earl of Funk (Vinyl, LP), Teenage Dream - Glee Cast - Glee The 3D Concert Movie (Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD), Alan Silvestri - Bande Originale Du Film - Retour Vers Le Futur (Vinyl, LP), Lovemaker - Wham - Wham (Vinyl, LP, Album), 39 - La Fame Di Camilla - La Fame Di Camilla (CD, Album)


  • Vujinn
    rows · "You Still Believe in Me" is a song by the American pop band The Beach Boys, .
  • Docage
    You Still Believe in Me Lyrics: Mmm / I know perfectly well I'm not where I should be / I've been very aware you've been patient with me / Every time we break up you bring back your love to me.
  • Kiganris
    I've been listening to the newly-issued stereo pressing of the Beach Boys' "Pet Sounds" since it arrived in the mail a few days ago. I have to tell you, this is one of the best reissues I've heard in recent years. Many think that the stereo version of "Pet Sounds" is inferior to the mono version. To me, the stereo version is also a revelation/5(2).
  • Tesho
    You Still Believe in Me Lyrics. K Pet Sounds is widely regarded as the first concept album in the rock genre. The album went on to be extremely influential in .
  • Kazishakar
    May 16,  · “You Still Believe in Me” was originally called “In My Childhood” and had completely different lyrics. tracks for Pet Sounds, the rest of the Beach Boys spent early touring Japan.
  • Malatilar
    Beach Boys' Party! Pet Sounds; Store; You are here. Music. Jun 16th Pet Sounds. X. 1. Wouldn't It Be Nice - Digitally Remastered 2. You Still Believe In Me - Digitally Remastered 3. That's Not Me - Digital Remaster. 4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) - Digital Remaster. 5.
  • Grot
    Pet Sounds is the 11th studio album by the American rock band the Beach Boys, released May 16, on Capitol initially met with a lukewarm critical and commercial response in the United States, peaking at number 10 on Billboard Top LPs chart, lower than the band's preceding albums. In the United Kingdom, the album was favorably received by critics and .
  • Dagis
    - First ever stereo mix of the legendary Pet Sounds album - Over 12 alternate versions of songs from Pet Sounds - page booklet of rare and unseen photos - page book of interviews with the Beach Boys, Paul McCartney, George Martin and others - Latest 24 bit digital remastering The catalog numbers for the individual discs are.
  • Zulugore
    The Beach Boys song lyrics for album Pet Sounds. Tracks: Wouldn't It Be Nice, You Still Believe in Me, That's Not Me, Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder), I'm Waiting for the Day, Let's Go Away for Awhile, Sloop John B, God Only Knows, I Know There's an Answer, Here Today, I Just Wasn't Made for These Times, Pet Sounds, Caroline No, Hang on to Your Ego.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2