Category: DEFAULT

Songs Of Love - Roy Harper - The Dream Society (CD, Album)

Download Songs Of Love - Roy Harper - The Dream Society (CD, Album)
Label: Science Friction - HUCD030 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock


Miss You So - Various - Missin You ...(16 Original Love Songs) (Vinyl, LP), What Makes A Man - DJ Envy & Dipset* - Bad Guys 14 (CDr), Evidence, Ya Des Amours - Monique Leyrac - Chante Felix Leclerc (Vinyl, LP, Album), Disco Craze (A Dominant Species Remix) - Lunar Shift - Disco Craze (File, MP3), Railroad Days - Poco (3) - Railroad Days (Vinyl), Cliffs Of Dooneen - Planxty - The Planxty Collection (Cassette), Moments Of Joy - Kayak - Royal Bed Bouncer (CD, Album), Lyrical - Cornerstone Roots - Soul Revolution (CD), Picasso - Access Immortal - New York Yankee (CDr, Album), My Cup - Bob Marley - Lively Up Yourself (CD, Album), Andiamo A Ballare, West Coast Darkside Anthem - Various - Turntables By The Bay (CD)


  • Yokree
    Songs Of Love: 2: Songs Of Love Pt. 2: 3: Dancing All The Night: 4: Psychopath Slide Guitar, Bass – Jeff Ward (3) 5: I Want To Be In Love: 6: Roy Harper: The Dream Society ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Science Friction: HUCD UK & Europe: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r]4/5(8).
  • Musar
    The Dream Society (Full Version) Songs Of Love Pt. 1: Songs Of Love Pt. 1 (Excerpt) (ie excerpts and spoken introductions to the new album by Roy Harper) but here with a different cat. no. and "limited edition bonus CD" noted on the disc. No track-listing for disc 2 on this issue: taken from media player which confirms the 4/5(3).
  • Vudolkis
    The Dream Society is the twentieth studio album by Roy Harper, released in History. The songs on the album revolve around events in Harper's life, from the early death of his mother to reaching the age of fifty. All tracks credited to Roy Harper "Songs Of Love" – "Songs Of Love (Pt 2)" – Promotional Sampler CD Genre: Rock.
  • Zulkis
    Songs Of Love: 2: Songs Of Love Pt. 2. 3: Dancing All The Night: 4: Psychopath Slide Guitar, Bass – Jeff Ward (3) 5: I Want To Be In Love Slide Guitar, Bass – Jeff Ward (3) 6: Drugs For Everybody: 7: Come The Revolution Slide Guitar – Nick Harper: 8: Angel Of The Night: 9: The Dream Society: Broken Wing: These Fifty Years Drums.
  • Fejar
    Label: Science Friction - HUCD • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock Roy Harper - The Dream Society (, CD) | .
  • Nizilkree
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Roy Harper - The Dream Society at Discogs. Complete your Roy Harper collection/5(13).
  • Milrajas
    The Dream Society continued Roy Harper's winning streak with an impressively produced album of varied material. The opening "Songs of Love" is a striking duet with vocalist Musumi that also features some great acoustic guitar work from son Nick Harper. "Songs of Love, Pt. 2" quickly follows with a hard rock sound as convincing as any Harper has.
  • Tesar
    Listen free to Roy Harper – The Dream Society (Songs Of Love, Songs Of Love Pt. 2 and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  • Samunos
    The Dream Society is a music studio album recording by ROY HARPER (Prog Folk/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes The Dream Society's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators /5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2