Category: DEFAULT

Sonata In F Major, H. XVI: 23 - Haydn* - Susanne Shapiro - Six Esterhazy Sonatas (Vinyl, LP)

Download Sonata In F Major, H. XVI: 23 - Haydn* - Susanne Shapiro - Six Esterhazy Sonatas (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Orion - ORS 7141 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: US • Genre: Classical • Style: Classical


Donnez-moi Du Feu - Kim Larsen - Masser Af Succeser (Vinyl, LP), Elixir - Max Folmer - Kreeft (CD, Album), What You See (Radio Edit) - Lotek Hi-Fi - What You See / Cant Believe (CDr), Rigid Arms - Jeff Rowe (4) - New Winter, New England (CD), Letter To No One (Sam Ball Remix) - Yousef - Letter To No One (Remixes) (File, MP3), Curious Yellow - Buddy Bohn - A Drop In The Ocean (Vinyl, LP, Album), Woe Is Love My Dear - Bert Jansch - The Essential Bert Jansch (CD), Bugle Call Rag - Jeff Healey & The Jazz Wizards With Special Guest Chris Barber - Its Tight Like Tha, The Eagle Has Landed / Paul Quinn Guitar Feature - Saxon - The Vinyl Hoard (Vinyl, LP), Look At Me Now - Aurea (2) - Soul Notes (CD, Album), Arabian Night, Hot N Sexy Lil Dynamite, Tickling (Original Dub) - Dose 97 - Tickling (Vinyl), As Unhas - Dominguinhos - Dominguinhos É De Todos - Uma Antologia (CD)


  • Arashigul
    OCLC Number: Notes: Program notes on container. Performer(s): Susanne Shapiro, harpsichord. Description: 1 audio disc 33 1/3 rpm, stereo 12 in.
  • Mezibar
    HAYDN Collected Works (incomplete) & • Various conductors, soloists, and ensembles • BRILLIANT ( CDs: c. ) & CD-ROM with song texts and Richard Wigmore essay This “Haydn Edition” is not the complete Haydn, nor is it intended to be. It is a collection of what Brilliant Classics had in their catalog and what was available for licensing.
  • Sarisar
    Apr 22,  · AM Haydn, Joseph () Piano Sonata in F major, H Eduard Kunz (Piano) AM Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai () The tale of Tsar Saltan - Suite, Op 57 Queensland Symphony Orchestra, Vladimir Verbitsky (conductor). SUN Breakfast Sunday - .
  • Mojora
    C.p.e. Bach: Six Collections Of Sonatas, Free Fantasias, And Rondos For Connoisseurs And Amateurs - Sixth Collection & Second Collection (Part 2), Wq. Label: Centaur Records Catalog: Release Date: 07/08/ Number of Discs: 1.
  • Faelmaran
    TRACKLIST Franz Benda () Violin Sonatas Violin Sonata in C major 11'44 01 Largo 4'01 02 Allegro non molto 3'25 03 Presto e scherzando 4'18 Violin Sonata in A minor 9'40 04 Larghetto 2'41 05 Vivace 2'54 06 Tempo di menuet 4'06 Violin Sonata in F major 11'09 07 Un poco allegro 4'21 08 Adagio 2'39 09 Allegretto 4'08 Violin Sonata in E major 10'19 10 Adagio 2'03 11 Allegro ma non molto 4.
  • Branos
    This private recordings collection is owned by the Osaka Mozart Association. There is NO relation with Da Vinci Edition and is made for information and consultation purposes only. It represents a part of the music archive consists of CDs, Vinyl and in-house recordings made in the last years. The material is NOT for sale and.
  • Mooguzilkree
    XVI/18, Piano Suite (Poulenc), Piano tuning, Piano wire, Pianoteq, Pièces de Clavecin, Pièces de clavecin en concerts, Piccola Accademia di Montisi, Piece in F for Keyboard, K. 33B (Mozart), Pier Francesco Tosi, Pierre Février, Pierre Hantaï, Pierre van Maldere, Pierre-Claude Foucquet, Pierrot ensemble, Piers Adams, Pieter Hellendaal.
  • Arabar
    A Little Book In C Major, H.L. Mencken Working Abroad, Peter Gartland Narna 4 - El Principe Caspias, C. S. Lewis Piano Sonata in F, Op. 54, Ludwig Van Beethoven, Harold Craxton, Donald Francis Tovey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2