Category: DEFAULT

Feel Again - OneRepublic - Native (CD, Album)

Download Feel Again - OneRepublic - Native (CD, Album)
Label: Mosley Music Group - 0602537577644,Interscope Records - 0602537577644 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


Uneat - Recycle Ep (Vinyl), Inspector Wright - David Mitchell (3), Robert Webb - That Mitchell & Webb Sound (Series Four) (CD), Oslo Fluid Feat. Sam (21) - Feel What I Feel (CD), Whirled Beat 2 - Kevin Paez - Action 74 - Psychophonica (CD, Album), Signed, Sealed, Delivered (Im Yours) - Various - TalkSPORT - Legends & Anthems (CD), Leavin - DJ Rashad - Double Cup (File, Album, MP3), Mountaineer - No Trigger - Tycoon (Vinyl, LP, Album), Atlantic Citry - Bruce Springsteen - Back To The Roots (Vinyl, LP), Various - Afro Melt (CD), Chemical On, Love Theme From St. Elmos Fire - David Foster - Love Theme From St. Elmos Fire (Vinyl), Into The Mighty Forest - Satyricon - Dark Medieval Times (Cassette, Album), Dream Drum - Vakula - Night Walks (Vinyl), Burn On The Flame - Healer - The Sweet - Live In Denmark 1976 (CD, Album)


  • Akinohn
    Native is the third studio album by American rock band was released on March 22, in Germany and Ireland, March 25 worldwide except North America, and March 26 in North America. The album was originally planned to be released at the end of with the lead single being "Feel Again", which was released on August 27, However, due to the album not being completed at the Genre: Pop, pop rock.
  • Shakakora
    Really great album, have liked OneRepublic since the beginning and this album doesn't disappoint. Terrific songs, not one bad song on this album, well not in my opinion! Have one thing to say though, I have it on autorip on my phone and have 18 tracks! a couple as acoustic versions as well as "Life in colour" (song 14) is not on the CD?/5(K).
  • Gardaktilar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the E. Leclerc Edition CD release of Native on Discogs. Label: Mosley Music Group - ,Interscope Records - • Format: 2x, CD Album, Limited Edition, Reissue E. Leclerc Edition • Country: France • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock – OneRepublic: Feel Again.
  • Nit
    Mar 25,  · Native OneRepublic. Released March 25, Feel Again Lyrics. K 5. What You Wanted More OneRepublic albums Human. Human (Deluxe).
  • Zolojin
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Target Edition CD release of Native on Discogs. Label: Mosley Music Group - B,Interscope Records - B • Format: CD Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue Target Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock.
  • Muzshura
    Mar 25,  · Editors’ Notes Native updates OneRepublic's massive sound with folksy flourishes ("Something I Need") and plenty of EDM oomph ("If I Lose Myself"). The range is frankly staggering. "Light It Up" is a seething rocker, "What You Wanted" shoots for the stars (and connects), and "Au Revoir" is a contemplative ballad with cellos courtesy of OneRepublic cowriter Brent Kutzle.
  • Akinokasa
    "Feel Again" is a song recorded by American rock band OneRepublic for their third studio album Native (). It was written and produced by Ryan Tedder, Brent Kutzle, Drew Brown and Noel Zancanella. "Feel Again" talks about coming back into your own and embracing life, as well as, transforming from "a lonely soul" to a man who is able to love again.
  • Moogunos
    Thanks for Listening! Please Subscribe! Listen to this Catchy Song: I make no money from this video. I am promoting the ar.
  • Najora
    May 19,  · Artist: OneRepublic Album: Native Release Date: March 22 Chords are compiled from individual tabs that can also be found here in UG. Tabbers are credited as follows: Counting Stars Onerepublic Onerepublic - Feel Again Tabbed by: sikorad15 Tuning: Standard, Capo 5 the other tabs were quite off.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2